Skip Navigation Show Sitemap

construction company in Xanten at Niederrhein BAUTEC GmbH

BAUTEC GmbH in Xanten on the Lower Rhine is your specialist for the interior finishing of offices, schools and detached houses and apartment buildings. Whether new construction or renovation of old buildings: Our construction company is happy to be there for you - flexible, cost-transparent and with customer-oriented and friendly service.

The portfolio of our construction company

Our range of services is as versatile as the wishes of our clients from the private, commercial and public sectors. Whether drywall construction, renovation of old buildings or roof extensions - we offer you everything from one source, from consultation to planning and implementation. We are also happy to support you in the purchase of custom-made steel stairs, railings, windows, doors or natural stone.

Take a look at our references and get an impression of the versatility of our work.

Your specialist for interior fittings, new buildings and renovation of old buildings, roof extensions and conversions in the Lower Rhine region and the surrounding area!

Call us now to arrange a non-binding consultation or simply send us your enquiry via the contact form.

02801 / 90 09 94

Learn more about:

We are a family-run, medium-sized company and stand for competence and creativity in construction.

Our joint project in Xanten and on the Lower Rhine

You would like to convince yourself of the services of our construction company? Then we look forward to working with you in the Xanten area, Lower Rhine and nationwide. Our team is also happy to answer any questions you may have. Use our contact form or call us and we will help you quickly.

Back to top

Navigation überspringen Sitemap anzeigen

Bauunternehmen in Xanten am Niederrhein BauTec GmbH

Die BauTec GmbH in Xanten am Niederrhein ist Ihr Spezialist für den Innenausbau von Büroräumen, Schulen und Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäusern. Ob Neubau oder Altbausanierung: Unser Bauunternehmen ist gerne für Sie da – flexibel, kostentransparent und mit kundenorientiertem und freundlichem Service.

Das Portfolio unseres Bauunternehmens

Unser Leistungsangebot ist so vielseitig, wie die Wünsche unserer Auftraggeber aus dem privaten, gewerblichen und öffentlichen Sektor. Ob Trockenbau, Altbausanierung oder Dachausbau – von der Beratung über die Planung bis zur Umsetzung bieten wir Ihnen alles aus einer Hand. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie außerdem auch bei der Anschaffung maßgefertigter Stahltreppen, Geländer, Fenster, Türen oder Natursteine.

Werfen Sie auch einen Blick in unsere Referenzen und verschaffen Sie sich einen Eindruck von der Vielseitigkeit unserer Arbeit.

Ihr Spezialist für den Innenausbau, Neubau wie Altbausanierung,  Dachausbau und Umbauten am Niederrhein und Umgebung!

Rufen Sie jetzt an und vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch oder schicken uns Ihre Anfrage einfach via Kontaktformular.

02801 / 90 09 94

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen und stehen für Kompetenz und Kreativität am Bau.

Unser gemeinsames Projekt in Xanten und am Niederrhein

Sie möchten sich selbst von den Leistungen unseres Bauunternehmens überzeugen? Dann freuen wir uns auf unsere Zusammenarbeit im Raum Xanten, Niederrhein und bundesweit. Auch bei Fragen ist unser Team gerne für Sie da. Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an und wir helfen Ihnen rasch weiter.

Unsere Partner

Zum Seitenanfang